Events

Welcome to MAAR's new Member Portal!
10 Dec

FULL! Plan for 2019 While Finishing Strong in 2018

FULL! Plan for 2019 While Finishing Strong in 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018 (1:00 PM to 3:00 PM)

Minneapolis Area Association of Realtors

Details You're Registered!
11 Dec

Quarter Appraiser Meeting - The Value of Being Green

Quarter Appraiser Meeting - The Value of Being Green

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area Realtors

Details You're Registered!
14 Dec

December Broker Meeting

December Broker Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area Realtors

Details You're Registered!
18 Dec

Tuesday Mornings @ MAAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAAR

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
24 Dec

Office Closed

Office Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Details You're Registered!
31 Dec

Office Closed

Office Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Details You're Registered!
15 Jan

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
21 Jan

Office closed

Office closed

Monday, January 21, 2019

Details You're Registered!
24 Jan

Leadership Installation & Awards Celebration

Leadership Installation & Awards Celebration

Thursday, January 24, 2019 (6:00 PM to 10:00 PM)

Minnesota History Center

Details You're Registered!
05 Feb

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!