Events


21 Jan

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
23 Jan

Leadership Installation and Awards Celebration

Leadership Installation and Awards Celebration

Thursday, January 23, 2020 (5:30 PM to 10:00 PM)

Edina Country Club

Leadership Install

Details You're Registered!
04 Feb

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
14 Feb

February 2020 Broker Forum

February 2020 Broker Forum

Friday, February 14, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
18 Feb

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
03 Mar

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
10 Mar

Quarterly Appraiser Meeting

Quarterly Appraiser Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
13 Mar

March 2020 Broker Forum

March 2020 Broker Forum

Friday, March 13, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
17 Mar

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
07 Apr

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!