Events


28 Nov

Office Closed

Office Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019

Details You're Registered!
03 Dec

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
06 Dec

Quarterly Appraiser Meeting

Quarterly Appraiser Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
09 Dec

Tax Opportunity Zones

Tax Opportunity Zones

Monday, December 9, 2019 (9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

MN Housing First - BATC

Details You're Registered!
13 Dec

December 2019 Broker Forum

December 2019 Broker Forum

Friday, December 13, 2019 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
17 Dec

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
24 Dec

Office Closed

Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Details You're Registered!
31 Dec

Office Closed

Office Closed

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Details You're Registered!
07 Jan

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday Mornings @ MAR

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (10:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
10 Jan

January 2020 Broker Forum

January 2020 Broker Forum

Friday, January 10, 2020 (9:30 AM to 11:00 AM)

Minneapolis Area REALTORS

Details You're Registered!